CONTACT US

To best serve you, please

choose from the following

options to expedite

your inquiry.

 

Global Sales & Service - (540) 982-6881 dial 4 


Chile Workshop

Carel Dreyer

Workshop Manager Chile: cdryer@treadcorp.com

Carolina Rojas

Office Manager Chile: crojas@treadcorp.com

Commercial Engineer

Mike Austin

Commercial Engineer: maustin@treadcorp.com

Zwe Bo

Commercial Engineer: zbo@treadcorp.com

Explosive Storage

Danielle Parker

Sales Support Coordinator: dparker@treadcorp.com

Field Service

Derick Swanepoel

Field Service Manager: dswanepoel@treadcorp.com

Erik Berosspi

Field Service Technician South America (Peru): eberrospi@treadcorp.com

Gary Westaway

Field Service Technician Global (Australia): gwestaway@treadcorp.com

Mark Cunninham

Field Service Technician Southeast USA (USA): mcunningham@treadcorp.com

Reinhardt Jansen

Field Service Technician Global (South Africa): rjansen@treadcorp.com

Spencer Cole

Field Service Technician Global (USA): scole@treadcorp.com

Logistics

Jesse Bolen

Global Logistics Manager: jbolen@treadcorp.com

Technical Support

Harry Chappell

Sales and Technical Support: hchappell@treadcorp.com

Tony Lafon

Sales and Technical Support: tlafon@treadcorp.com

Juan Herrera

International Business Development Manager: jherrera@treadcorp.com

Andre Fouche

Business Manager- Australia & Asia: afouche@treadcorp.com

Stef Stoltz
Senior Vice President – Global Sales and Service:  sstoltz@treadcorp.com

Finance/Accounting - (540) 982-6881 dial 5

Susan Foster
Senior Accountant:  AR@treadcorp.com

Human Resources/Employment - (540) 982-6881 dial 210        

 

Diana Dunham  

Human Resources Manager: ddunham@treadcorp.com 

Human Resources Fax:        888-522-4549

Tread Corporation Fax:       540-344-7536

 

MAILING ADDRESS:           TREAD Corporation
                                              176 EastPark Drive
                                              Roanoke, Virginia 24019, USA